I have made a terrible mistake [Programming Note]

So you know how that World Cup thing is going on and all the games are in the middle of the night?

Yeeeeaaaaaaahhhhhhh

All I can say is that mistakes were made and because of that, there will be no official blog post today. Instead, have some pictures of soccer adn my sincere apologies from the bottom of my hangover.

Go Socceroos!

Australian World Cup Team
Awesome-sauce Cahill
Our mascot is cooler than your mascot
These guys are awesome, too. They beat Ghana. No one expected that.
Also, this headbutt got the guy in red kicked out of the game and I thought it was hilarious. Soccer is so dramatic
And tonight I’m watching this. Just so you know, my State of Origin is New South Wales. So I am definitely rooting for the Blues tonight
Leave a Reply

