ConeHead [video]

 

My cat is the conehead

As funny as this video is, the severity of Muddy’s injuries should not be underestimated. Not only is it extremely embarrassing for a BAMF like Muddy to have been bitten in the backside, but the ensuing indignity of the cone is a tragic wound to her pride. Other than that, she’s fine, just sulky.

Also, the picture of the Atheist Wife: yes, she is laying on the floor to comfort Muddy. And when I went upstairs, they were both asleep like that. When I posted the picture on Facebook, I captioned it, “This is why I know she will be a good mom. Laying on floor to comfort hurt cat = good mom.”

Thank you, everyone! I’ll see you on Monday.
Leave a Reply

