Pope Francis Repeating Interview History [Link]

celibacy

Rarely does my work and my blog intersect like they have this week. Yesterday I wrote about some of the spiritual aspects of priestly celibacy. My jumping off point was an interview Pope Francis gave which was published over the weekend. I briefly mentioned that I would probably be writing about the interview for my work and that is exactly what happened. In part to shamelessly plug myself and also to give my less spiritual views on the issue, I’m including a link to that story for today. We’ll be back to regular programming tomorrow!

http://guardianlv.com/2014/07/pope-francis-repeating-interview-history/

Leave a Reply

